Contact Us

Head Office

Beacon Bay Crossing

10 Beacon Bay Crossing,Bonza Bay Road, East London,5241Tel: 043 7000 900Fax: 043 726 4101

Contact Form

District Offices

Mthatha

ECDC House, 7 Sisson Street, Fort Gale, Mthatha, 5100
Tel: 047 495 0059 / 60
Fax: 047 495 0073

Cradock

24 JA Calata Street,Cradock
Tel: 048 881 3047
Fax: 086 544 0414

Port Elizabeth

4 Pick n’ Pay Centre,Newton Park, 327 Cape Road Port Elizabeth, 6001
Tel: 041 484 1238
Fax: 041 484 2153

Maluti

ERF 206 MagistrateCollege,
Office no: 155
Tel: 039 492 0030

Queenstown

38 Grey Street, Queenstown,5319
Tel: 045 838 5557
Fax: 045 492 0022

Aliwal North

27 Queens Terrace Street,Aliwal North, 9750
Tel: 051 492 3007
Fax: 051 634 2244

Inspectors

Mr. Zuko Lizani

East London

073 747 2741

Zuko.Lizani@eclb.co.za

Cluster

King William’s Town, Mdantsane, East London and all surrounding area

 

Read More

Ms. Bulelwa Mayatula

Mthatha

071 603 1438

bulelwa.mayatula@eclb.co.za

Cluster

Mthatha,Engcobo,Mqanduli,
Butterworth, Willowvale,Dutywa and all  surrounding areas

 

Read More

Mr. Vuyo Mfula

Cradock

082 675 0114

Vuyo.Mfula@eclb.co.za

Cluster

Cradock, Graff‐Reinet and all surrounding areas

Read More

Mrs Dianne Whitting

Port Elizabeth

079 447 2644

Dianne.Whitting@eclb.co.za

Cluster

Northern Areas, City Centre, New Brighton, Motherwell,
Zwide, KwaZakhele, Nobuhle

 Read More

Mr Anele Gatywa

Maluti

082 674 9755

Anele.Gatywa@eclb.co.za

Cluster

Mt. Fletcher, Matatiele and all surrounding areas

 

Read More

Mr Mkangeli Mtimkulu

Queenstown

083 290 148

Mkangeli.Mtimkulu@eclb.co.za

Cluster

Queenstown,Whittlesea,
Cofimvaba
and surrounding areas

Read More

Liquor Licensing

liquor license / Application

licensing & self help

Fees & Payment

Legislation

self Assessment

Quick Link

District Offices & Inspectors

Public Education

Divisions

FAQs

Contact Us

Quick Link

Researches

Documents

Gallery

Copyright 2020 Eastern Cape Liquor Board. All rights reserved

Shares
Share This
Join our newsletter and get 40% off your next purchase
Get 40% OFF
Subscribe Now
Get 40% OFF
Join our newsletter and get 40% off your next purchase
Subscribe Now